November 29

0 comments

Chronic Illness Bloggers Holiday Giveaway

By Sue Ingebretson

November 29, 2016

chronic illness bloggers, diffuser, essential oils, fibromyalgia, giveaway, Holiday, Organic Aromas, packages, prizes, ProHealth, Vital Plan

Have you entered the fantastic Chronic Illness Bloggers holiday giveaway? You can win any one of 12 amazing packages of prizes!

 

** This giveaway is sponsored by ChronicIllnessBloggers **

 

While there are way too many packages to describe, suffice it to say that they’re ALL amazing! This contest runs from November 23rd to December 3rd, so enter below, now.

 

(IMPORTANT: Two of the packages are for U.S. residents only, so if you live outside the U.S. and you don’t want your prizes to be shipped to a U.S. address, please don’t enter. If you do, you’ll forfeit your winnings.)

 

Each package provides an amazing variety of freebies donated by the following contributors. This list includes my own product donation (RebuildingWellness.com). I’m contributing two free e-courses valued at $47/ea. My Smoothie Jumpstart course features instructions, recipes, and information on making yummy, simple, and nutritious smoothies. You can find my contribution offered in packages 3 and 8.

 

You may also notice that this list includes some of my FAV people! I’m always happy to share info from the great chronic health educators at ProHealth.com. And, I’ve blogged about these great products so you can read my reviews here –> Vital Plan for their wonderful healing programs for fibromyalgia and chronic illness and Organic Aromas for their amazing essential oil diffusers. I’ll be blogging about Oska Wellness in January and am enjoying the pain relieving product so far.

 

***** ENTER HERE to WIN! ***** 

Here are the contributors listed in alphabetical order: 

 

Alisha Nurse – https://theinvisiblef.com/

Aromafloria – http://www.aromafloria.com

BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.wordpress.com/ 

BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com

Bridgwater Crafts – http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/ 

Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/ 

Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com

Chronic Mom Life – http://www.chronicmomlife.com 

ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com 

The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com 

Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com

FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com 

Fresh Assist Spray – http://www.freshassistspray.com 

Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/ 

HFactorWater – http://hfactorwater.com/

Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/ 

Living Today – http://www.livingtodaywell.com 

Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/ 

Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com 

Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com 

Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com 

Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com 

Natalie Abbott – http://www.stillicantbesilent.com 

Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com 

Oska Wellness – http://www.oskawellness.com 

The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com 

Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com 

Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/ 

Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com 

ProHealth – http://www.prohealth.com 

Rebuilding Wellness – https://rebuildingwellness.com 

Strength Flexibility Health EDS http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com 

Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com 

Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com 

Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com 

 

What are you waiting for? Jump in and enter now!

 

Stop Pain Guide Image

Or click: https://rebuildingwellness.com/stop-pain-guide/

fibromyalgia weighted blanketHave you ordered your Weighted Blanket for Fibromyalgia pain relief? The deadline for Christmas delivery is December 2nd, so don’t miss out! 

 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Your Fibromyalgia Recovery Coach

Click HERE to learn more about what you can experience by working with me as your Fibromyalgia Recovery Coach.


Click
HERE to schedule your own FREE Confusion to Clarity Session.

Your Fibromyalgia Recovery Coach

Books by Sue E. Ingebretson

Spread the good news of health and healing! Checkout these books to SHARE the love. 😉

And grab your copy of my Stop Pain Guide today! 

Share the guide and share the love...

"True Healing requires a combination of healthy nutrition, healthy body movements, and emotional wellness. This is what I call the Restoration Trio" ~ Sue Ingebretson